aiit ·
Installing new Versions.
Un-Check the box below if you do not want to update the modules that are supplied with the software.
If I Un-Check this box Am I going to get any new modules that come with the update?
Leaving this selected will result in all built-in modules being overwritten.
If I leave it I get doubles of all the modules.
Also the application still crashes when you delete modules.
Check out movie here. http://www.contracru.com/Deleting%20Module%20Crash.EXE