infuzion ·
If you "Restore Down" (next to close button) SM & resize it, then "Maximize", then close SM, SM won't remember the "Restored" state if you restart SM & "Restore Down" again. Other windows programs will remember, like Firefox.
I've noticed this in prev versions. Perhaps caused by fix of "SM opens minimized on execution"? cheers